I Got This

Though I “started” this blog almost one year ago, I have decided to pick it “back” up as a hobby. My plan is to share things I find funny, interesting or helpful to the like-minded…and it will be a great all-in-one-place reference for me! You will find product reviews, subscription box reviews, recipes and anecdotes all soon to come! And, of course, I wouldn’t rule out the occasional (maybe not so occasional) personal triumph, observation or random thought.

Nite-nite for now,

Janice

I Heart Comments

