Shady

DAILY PROMPT
Object Lesson
Sherlock Holmes had his pipe. Dorothy had her red shoes. Batman had his Batmobile. If we asked your friends what object they most immediately associate with you, what would they answer?

I am not entirely positive that today’s Daily Prompt inspires me to write much of interest, but I am always happy to share my love of the aviators. These particular ones are from Betsey Johnson, but I have many pair.

IMG_20140426_091250

Maybe you have a signature object you can go on and on about. Tell me about it in the comments!

I Heart Comments

